News Categories
News
FREE modules for X-Cart 4 (Classic)
Posted by Steve Stoyanov on 31 January 2017 01:31 PM

Hello X-Carters. With the start of the new year today, Feb 1st, 2017, we released 13 of our X-Cart 4 modules as FREE modules. You can now "purchase" these modules at no cost. Installation service if needed and ordered with the module will remain paid service.

You can also choose to donate up to $25/module with your order however this is optional.

We hope you will enjoy one or 2 or even all of these free modules. Here is a list of the modules we just listed as FREE modules:

Auto Featured Products for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/auto-featured-products-for-x-cart-classic.html
Character Count Meter for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/character-count-meter-for-x-cart-classic.html
Contact Us Messages for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/contact-us-messages-for-x-cart-classic.html
Coupons Extension for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/coupons-extension-for-x-cart-classic.html
Holiday Messages for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/holiday-messages-for-x-cart-classic.html
MaxMind minFraud Integration for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/maxmind-minfraud-integration-for-x-cart-classic.html
Product Quick View for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/product-quick-view-for-x-cart-classic.html
Products Bulk Prices for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/products-bulk-prices-for-x-cart-classic.html
Products Page Layout for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/products-page-layout-for-x-cart-classic.html
Store Locator for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/store-locator-for-x-cart-classic.html
System Messages for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/system-messages-for-x-cart-classic.html
Thumbnails Generator for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/thumbnails-generator-for-x-cart-classic.html
Wholesale Prices Percent for X-Cart Classic - https://www.cflsystems.com/wholesale-prices-percent-for-x-cart-classic.html

 

As always if you have any ideas or need for new module, being for X-Cart 4 or X-Cart 5, please let us know. Thank you for your continued support.


Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please complete the below captcha challenge (we use this to prevent automated submissions).